hyterew.blogg.se

Crush crush dlc instructions
Crush crush dlc instructions








I couldn’t do anything with that thing, It’s stiff but it’s definitely not hanging, is it? No, your little dick is pathetically small.

  • No One But You Will Ever Touch That Little Penis Or Eat Your CumI know you’ve already got your hard little dick out.
  • It’s ok, you can tell me, admit it, you can trust me I know you fantasize about taking cock in your little faggot holes.
  • Cum Craving Faggot, Desperate For More Cocks In Both Of Your HolesI know you think about it all the time.
  • crush crush dlc instructions

    Except, no, I don't want anything to do with your little pecker.

  • MY TOY IS BETTER THAN ANY DICK, ESPECIALLY YOUR TINY PECKERCome fill me up with your couple inches.
  • JOI and CEI for Your Tiny Dick SPHAt the end I give you a countdown and tell you to cum in your hand.and lick it up for me.
  • Cum is cum, it doesn't matter, you need to get used to the taste of jizz.
  • Small Penis Virgins Were Born To Become Cum Eating CuckoldsAnd today we're going to start practicing with your own cum.
  • SUCK YOUR BBC DILDO LIKE IT WAS A REAL MANYou love the taste of cum and wish you could get it from a real black man.
  • Now please leave, I don't want to look at your sad little dick anymore. How does that taste? I'm telling all my girlfriends tomorrow. I tell you to scoop it up and you put it in your mouth, swallowing your own load. But I have a special surprise for guys like you with small cocks - you're going to eat your cum for me. I give you a cum countdown, and you make a huge mess.

    crush crush dlc instructions

    I make you watch me cum in a way that you could never make me cum, reminding you how I'll never let you fuck me. how can you even call yourself a man? I start to fuck myself with the dildo, knowing you wish you could make me feel the way my toy does. Turns out your baby dick is HALF the size of my favourite dildo. Then, I grab a dildo to show you what a REAL man's cock looks like. I tell you I'm going to show them to my friends later so we can all laugh at you together. Before we get too far I remember my phone and snap a couple photos and a short video. I strip down while telling you how I want you to touch your little prick. I feel sort of bad for laughing at you so much and I know you were expecting to get off so I offer to let you jerk off in front of me while I tease you with my body and tell you what to do. I grab a measuring tape to see how small you really are. I've never seen a dick like this before and I can't hide my laughter. well, I don't think that's going to happen. I'm pretty disappointed, I was totally going to fuck you but now. It's so tiny! I can't believe it, I had no idea you had such a tiny penis.

    Crush crush dlc instructions how to#

    I don't know how to ask you so I just come out and say it - I want to mess around with you." I ask you to take your cock out for me so I can get it hard. "We've been friends for so long and honestly I'm surprised nothing has ever happened between us.








    Crush crush dlc instructions